Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 11 2019.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:15am to 12:30pm

Located less than ten minutes from downtown Steamboat, experience the area’s most stunning wildflowers and landscapes with Flowers & Views, a weekly guided hike offered by private ranch and designated wildlife preserve, Alpine Mountain Ranch & Club.  First, meander through the property’s 220-acre hay and wildflower meadow, before making the gentle ascent on the Hermitage trail, to the property’s quaint, back country cabin nestled among aspen and pine.

Based on the group’s desire, the option to continue up the Overlook Trail to experience the best views the South Valley and Flattops Wilderness area in Steamboat Springs, is available.

*Transportation to and from Alpine Mountain Ranch & Club is provided for One Steamboat Place owners. Meet at 10:00am at front desk check-in and bell stand of One Steamboat Place. Hike will conclude at approximately 12:15pm and guests will be returned to OSP by 12:30pm. Alpine Mountain Summit Club members may meet at Alpine Mountain Ranch & Club Owners’ Barn, located about ½-mile from the main entrance on the left for self-parking.

Water, snacks and sunscreen are provided. Please wear sturdy hiking or athletic shoes, a hat for sun protection and bring a light jacket in case of inclement weather. 

RSVP HERE.