Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 17 2016.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

The Market is held, rain or shine from 9am to 2 pm, every Saturday from June 11 to September 17, 2016. The Market is located  at the corner of 7th and Yampa Streets, near the river, in downtown Steamboat Springs.

Email us for more information: farmersmarket@mainstreetsteamboat.com or call 970-367-7060.