Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 21 2019.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Category: 

Spend your Saturday morning at the Main Street Farmers Market. There’s something for everyone!