Image: 
The Main Street Steamboat Farmers Market is scheduled to be held every Saturday from June 5-September 18, 2021.
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 18 2021.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Category: 

The Main Street Steamboat Farmers Market is located along the scenic Yampa River Yampa Street between 6th and 8th Streets. Held on Saturdays from June 5 to September 18, the official hours are 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. but if you are out riding your bike or getting in a quick run before the day’s events, you can usually pick up a cup of coffee, pastry or even a breakfast burrito before the crowds arrive.

The Farmers Market features fresh fruit and vegetables each week, as well as local meat, cheese, and baked goods. The market focuses on food and offers a wide variety of local and cottage industry products. You can pick up fresh bread and pies, local beef, bison, pork, and lamb as well as jams, syrups, and honey. It’s a great place to stop for lunch as well.