Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 03 2019 except Wed Feb 06 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Category: 

Join artist Marybeth Johnson of MiaLena Designs for a special beading workshop. Marybeth is renowned for her one-of-a-kind custom jewelry with symbolic themes and rare beads and stones. Create your own bracelet and take your intentions with you daily.

Workshop Cost: $130

A portion of the proceeds will be donated to local non-profit, Born Free Rehabilitation.

RSVP with Front Desk at least 24 hours prior to event.

The Event requires a minimum of 3 people

Limited spots available.