Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 28 2021 except Sun Jul 04 2021.
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 7:30pm
Category: 

Under the lights at the Brent Romick Arena, clouds of dirt and cries of victory tell the gripping story of the West with a time-honored and award-winning Steamboat tradition.

The Steamboat Pro Rodeo Series takes place every Friday and Saturday night with special performances July 1-4 in Downtown Steamboat Springs. Shows begin at 7:30 p.m except for the July 4 show which starts at 6:30 p.m.  Pre-Rodeo entertainment appears on the entertainment stage from 6:00 p.m. until 7:15 p.m.

For more information, please click here to learn more about the Pro Rodeo Series and our western history and heritage. Tickets are also available for purchase via the link under event details below.