Image: 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 25 2020.
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 7:15am to 9:15am
Category: 

Breathtaking in more than one way, join in for a high-intensity morning hike offered by luxury ranch development and wildlife preserve, Alpine Mountain Ranch & Club. Your heart will be pumping as you ascend the property’s Priest Creek trail, gaining over 1,000 vertical feet. This challenging trail is lined with aspen and pine, rewarding participants with stunning views of the South Valley and Flattops Wilderness area from the summit. Based on the group’s desire, a medium-paced trail run back to the barn is optional on the descent.

Weekly on Fridays, beginning June 26th – September 25th 

Meet: Owners’ Barn

Provided: Water and snacks. Please wear sunscreen, sturdy hiking or athletic shoes, a hat for sun protection and bring a light jacket in case of inclement weather.

Advanced Registration Required. Click HERE to RSVP